Return to ORIGINAL Ghost Pro Tactical Entry Set
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome set !!! March 3, 2019
Reviewer: shad0vvfax  
Everything was top notch. This is a great little set that will allow you to open tons of locks. The materials are top notch as well. Not cheap and flimsy like cheaper brands. Highly recommended !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Pick Set February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Brian's Locksport  
The Ghost Pro Tac Entry Set is an amazing set.  They're great for beginners and experienced pickers alike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ORIGINAL Ghost Pro Tactical Entry Set January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mansfield, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Arrived quite quickly, despite the site saying that I might wait upto 5 weeks.
  I purchased the unfinished set, figuring I could finish them myself and save a few bob but to be honest, the finish on this set was already pretty good, none of the sharp edges or tooling marks I've seen on other, cheaper pressed steel parts, on the picks at least..... the tension levers are fine but are the only parts that aren't finished and they are fine as-is.

The picks give good feedback , are easy and comfortable  to use, very happy with my set.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Cowell from Modiin, N/A Israel  
very good picks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very well finished December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Hobojock from sleaford, LINCOLNSHIRE United Kingdom  
These are extremely nice picks and when you take into account the low price then they are a bargain, a very nice start to a collection with all edges nicely roundef

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Miguel Guedes Cardoso from Bristol, England United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ghost pro tactical December 26, 2018
Reviewer: john scott flanagan from glasgow, GLASGOW CITY United Kingdom  
Really good set of picks, as usual they where ready to use straight away, the hand finishing on all madbobs picks are  always perfect.its  My goto edc kit now with addition of madbobs top of the keyway tension bar set it's just perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't received my item yet December 11, 2018
Reviewer: ron Martin from Redlands, CA United States  
Still waiting for my item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Craftsmanship that's worth the wait. November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Rob M. from Dolores, CO United States  
It certainly took more than a few days for this order to arrive. I was almost hoping they would be ruff or second rate. More so I could tell the person that recommend Mad.BoB to me. It wasn't to be I'm nothing short of amazed at the value, and the craftsmanship. Please keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Keith from Davis, CA United States  
Such an awesome kit for the price. Best finish, and super strong case!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items