Return to ORIGINAL Ghost Pro Tactical Entry Set
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Smith from Knoxville, TN United States  
A great high-quality kit for beginners and experts alike. My EDC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ghost Pro Tactical Entry Set Your rating April 1, 2019
Reviewer: GĂ©rard Oboeuf from Le Havre, Seine Maritime France  
Excellent product-Solid-Sensitive to the touch.
Quick expedition
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them.. March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Philip Watson from Edinburgh, Mid Lothian United Kingdom  
Absolutely love them. These will be handed down to my grandson when I kick the bucket...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome set !!! March 3, 2019
Reviewer: shad0vvfax  
Everything was top notch. This is a great little set that will allow you to open tons of locks. The materials are top notch as well. Not cheap and flimsy like cheaper brands. Highly recommended !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Pick Set February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Brian's Locksport  
The Ghost Pro Tac Entry Set is an amazing set.  They're great for beginners and experienced pickers alike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ORIGINAL Ghost Pro Tactical Entry Set January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mansfield, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Arrived quite quickly, despite the site saying that I might wait upto 5 weeks.
  I purchased the unfinished set, figuring I could finish them myself and save a few bob but to be honest, the finish on this set was already pretty good, none of the sharp edges or tooling marks I've seen on other, cheaper pressed steel parts, on the picks at least..... the tension levers are fine but are the only parts that aren't finished and they are fine as-is.

The picks give good feedback , are easy and comfortable  to use, very happy with my set.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Cowell from Modiin, N/A Israel  
very good picks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very well finished December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Hobojock from sleaford, LINCOLNSHIRE United Kingdom  
These are extremely nice picks and when you take into account the low price then they are a bargain, a very nice start to a collection with all edges nicely roundef

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Miguel Guedes Cardoso from Bristol, England United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ghost pro tactical December 26, 2018
Reviewer: john scott flanagan from glasgow, GLASGOW CITY United Kingdom  
Really good set of picks, as usual they where ready to use straight away, the hand finishing on all madbobs picks are  always perfect.its  My goto edc kit now with addition of madbobs top of the keyway tension bar set it's just perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items