Return to GHOST PRO MAX WITH MILITARY MULTI COLOURED CASE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Shaw from Carlisle, Cumbria United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great picks June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Walter from Eureka, MO United States  
The picks I got where finished great!! Service from mad Bob’s was wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Host pro max wonderful May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Tingley from Pensacola, FL United States  
No need to do anything to this set before you use it it feels good in your hand and work wonderful. Best picks I have bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful picks September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Rob from Edinburgh  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Too Flimsy For Me July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff McCray from Sunnyside, WA United States  
I am fairly new to lock sport, so maybe I am too (heavy handed)?
I found the rakes are awesome, but the hooks bend too flimsy for my taste.
Good selection and great finish on these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Gorka Alonso from Algorta, Bizkaia Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great picks, great service June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Evan Murphy from Durand, IL United States  
I'm always nervous ordering anything from across the pond.  There's the shipping charges.  The customs, with possible charges.  With any interweb purchase you might get junk.

None of this is the case when dealing with Crazy Bob.  The Ghost Pro set, arrived as scheduled, and at a reasonable cost.  The quality of these picks is outstanding.  Everything in this set, is a must have for any hobbyist or professional.  
Exceptional, Thank you Bob,
Murph

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ravenna, OH United States  
Very Nice!!! Definitely will be a return customer. Awesome quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch set. April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jim the Hat from Henfield, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Been happily picking with them for the last few months. Flexible and strong at the same time. Some of the picks have taken some abuse in some locks and still fight for another day . The quality is on point as well. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas S from Rockledge, FL United States  
Was in the market for a quality pick set. I was familiar with Mad Bobs items from Bosnian Bills Youtube channel. Placed my order. Amazingly in about a week I received my order from the UK to Florida. The picks themselves are truly a work of art. I can't say enough about the quality and finish of the picks I received. I couldn't think of anything to make this a more satisfying transaction. Until today. Unbeknownst to me I somehow entered into a drawing and when I got home from work today I had a package from MadBob in my mailbox. I won a free Spectre set. So I'd say I'm the happiest customer ever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items