Return to GHOST PRO TRILOGY
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible Lockpick Set September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ivan Brandmeyer from Youngsville, LA United States  
Incredible versatility in sizes and shapes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ansbach, By Germany  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Samuel from Fl, USA  
This set is amazing feels wonderful in the hands even without any sort of grip but the little serrations that are in the attention to detail is amazing performance is fluid through the lock is one of the best sets I've purchased so far have to come in madbob on this product and we'll buy more from mad Bob in the future everything has detail into itself to polishing the roughing off the champers it's just immaculate well done

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GHOST PRO TRILOGY June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Lyth from Uk North  
This is my favorite to go to pick set always used more than other brands I own It is now available as just the size required 3 available so shouldn't put a dent on the beginners pocket .The full set does come with  double Prince and Princess very useful to have in your kit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An awesome set April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Rik KM from Somerset  
The mad bob’s range just keeps getting better and better.  This set is really flexible and useful product.  It gives experienced pickers a really impressive range of picks covering a wide range of key ways and styles.

I’ve used my set for a while now and it’s opened everything from complex GeGes to the simplest of Master locks.

The finish and case are great, in short it’s everything I’d expect from the Mad Bob’s team,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
As expected March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Kent Johansson from Hultsfred, N/A Sweden  
After watching several LockLab videos I knew what to expect, and it didnt let me down. Excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Lorant Line from Bamberg, Bayern Germany  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Phil Clifford from Matlock, Derbyshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great adittion of the ghost pro March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Gorka Alonso  
Preparation: Once received are ready to use, other popular companies (sparrows, peterson) require sand paper.

Pick profiles: The GH-051 is a bit tricky for the most paracentric locks I got (too tall pick), but it can be used and the others are really good. The safts are good for euro profiles.

Tension tools: The pry bars are the second best ones I have seen, its just the multipick serrations are awesome. The torsion bars are very nice. Both the pry and the torsion come in three thickness, other companies sometimes give one or two.

What I would to make it best in the market:
- Serrate those awesome pry bars, try to make them similar to multipick ones. Madbobs ones are really very good, but multipicks serrations are really useful.
- Consider a pick with with the hook of the GH-051 but a bit smaller, the one included in southord C2010 has same "hookness", but easier to move in the keyway

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brand New Picker - Awesome Set March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry Scott from Hubert, NC United States  
Never picked a lock before, but saw the reviews for this set.  I am a basic beginner and this set is allowing me to teach myself.  I started small with several Master padlocks and so far, so good.  I did nothing other than start using this set.  It did not need polishing or anything and looks really nice.  I don't have anything with which to compare this set.  Thank you for putting out a very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items