Return to Hand Finished 6 Piece Pry Bar Set
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pry Bar Set January 21, 2019
Reviewer: David Dodds from Dalkeith, Midlothian United Kingdom  
Have been wanting this pry bar set for ages, and now finally I have it. Very pleased with this set, does a great job. Would recommend this pry bar set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
So much better using these, different thicknesses, and they look great too, very well finished, I would not be without them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Faster than expected December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pry bars December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Adam Morris from Weston Super Mare, Somerset United Kingdom  
Love them, only thing to make them better would be custom bend profiles. Amazing finish, and attention to detail. Great kit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Gordon (Thumper) from HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA United States  
There one of the best,if not the best on the market. The thickness of the bars are what they say and the fit the finger perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great workmanship December 25, 2018
Reviewer: mark masterson  
I would in a heartbeat buy again from MadBobs, the quality and finish is well worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tension tools November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Timothy Neal from Maple Grove, MN United States  
Our brothers from the UK take pride in their work.  The finish of my tension wrenches is impressive.  Thumbs up Mad Bobs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent tools November 6, 2018
Reviewer: John Meade from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Best tension set available, and priced low.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curved TOK pry bars November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Beal from Frome, Somerset United Kingdom  
Beautifully made and the bend is perfect for ‘in hand’ pricking

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely perfect November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jesper Nielsen from Aalborg, Denmark  
My first impression of the tension bar set was that they look very nicely finished. Usually when buying lock picking tools they tools looks less precisely made and with a whole lot less care for details. Using the tension bars works as expected I absolutely love the little cut made in the tip helping to fit nicely in the keyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items