Return to Euro Cutaway Lock
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Roberts from godalming, Surrey United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Advancing my knowledge. March 28, 2018
Reviewer: David Dodds from Dalkeith, Midlothian United Kingdom  
Have had this lock for a few months now, still working away at this lock . Enjoying my lock picking what a great piece of kit would recommend this product. Another successful bit of kit from mad.bob .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lock! December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Campbell from Dacula, GA United States  
I have three cutaways...this is by far the best I've seen.  Love that it's grub-screwed so I can easily repin it without having to bend the circlip eight ways from Sunday too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Euro Cutaway Lock December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Fit and finish is exceptional at this price. I've never been disappointed in any mad.bob product. If they keep up the great work and great prices they'll have a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Euro Cutaway LOck December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Chad Thomas from Chicago, IL United States  
I purchase cutaway locks from time to time from various sources to give away to friends whom I know would appreciate the mechanics as well as get them into Locksport. These cutaway locks are by far the cleanest machined, best working lock of this type I've purchased thus far.  I will use these from now as my go-to examples when introducing the world of Locksport to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A perfect training lock November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Schlepp from Böblingen, Baden-Württemberg Germany  
Like expected a great made lock. Difficult to open, narrow keyword, like a training lock should be.
Excellent work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Ollie from qld Australia  
Very nice cutaway. I'm very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Euro Practice Lock September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Brett Hanson from Lehigh Acres, FL United States  
It may sound redundant but once again a great Madbob product at a great price! If you have some thinner lock picks and would like to work on picking Euro locks with the advantage of having the cutaway to speed the learning process,then this is the way to go. Furthermore, this lock can be re-pinned for even more challenging configurations while also saving you from buying a multitude of locks. And once again, the Madbob price is excellent. I even got mine at an even lower "Deals of the Week" price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Picks August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Martin  
Extremely good picks would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Euro Cutaway Lock August 20, 2017
Reviewer: miguel from Spain  
Excelente cilindro para entrenar y relajarse. Quizás podría completarse con pernos diferentes y poder cambiarlos ocasionalmente y continuar el entretenimiento. Buen trabajo, nada que ver con made in china. Muy recomendable. Ojo no es fácil abrirlos.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items