Return to Euro Cutaway Lock
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Philip Mason from Colchester , Essex United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jake from Denmark  
This is a very nice piece (received a Yale)!
It was exactly as expected, although the keyway seemed pretty nasty at first look, a great challenge for an absolute beginner and a big step up from a low-security padlock.
Would recommend for anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Smith from Knoxville, TN United States  
Amazing quality and function. Extremely helpful learning tool. Also a challenging keyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Proper Euro Cutaway February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Nick from Edinburgh  
If you are going to buy a cutaway single euro lock then this is it.

Do NOT waste your money on the plastic so called see through crystal clear types out there. The plastic ones have really bad tolerances, don't last and can be opened before completing the binding order. Plastic ones are fixed, NON-adjustable, not durable and foster bad habits.

This product on the other hand is adjustable. Allowing you to change pin heights with or without spooled pins. Excellent durable and adjustable product.

Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Roberts from godalming, Surrey United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Advancing my knowledge. March 28, 2018
Reviewer: David Dodds from Dalkeith, Midlothian United Kingdom  
Have had this lock for a few months now, still working away at this lock . Enjoying my lock picking what a great piece of kit would recommend this product. Another successful bit of kit from mad.bob .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lock! December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Campbell from Dacula, GA United States  
I have three cutaways...this is by far the best I've seen.  Love that it's grub-screwed so I can easily repin it without having to bend the circlip eight ways from Sunday too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Euro Cutaway Lock December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Fit and finish is exceptional at this price. I've never been disappointed in any mad.bob product. If they keep up the great work and great prices they'll have a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Euro Cutaway LOck December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Chad Thomas from Chicago, IL United States  
I purchase cutaway locks from time to time from various sources to give away to friends whom I know would appreciate the mechanics as well as get them into Locksport. These cutaway locks are by far the cleanest machined, best working lock of this type I've purchased thus far.  I will use these from now as my go-to examples when introducing the world of Locksport to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A perfect training lock November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Schlepp from Böblingen, Baden-Württemberg Germany  
Like expected a great made lock. Difficult to open, narrow keyword, like a training lock should be.
Excellent work

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items