Return to 6 Piece Euro Cylinder Training Lock Set
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Urtzi  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the ideal way to learn February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Picker from Uetikon am See, ZH Switzerland  
I very much like this training set. It allows me to learn the skills from the basics to the mastery of 6 pins!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Curtis Hatt from Wooster , OH United States  
Great way to learn to pick.  Work your way up as you learn the spools and reduced size pins.
Great quality and beautiful design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Roberts from godalming, Surrey United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made and good pins September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Tequila Dave from UK  
Great for learning spools etc. Lent them to LN to review them. Customer service second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
A lot of hours. January 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anders from Sweden  
I have put in a lot of hours with these locks and single pin picking. Easy to rake but pin nr 2 is a pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Training lock set January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Mackey from Kings Lynn , Norfolk United Kingdom  
Real useful a great training aid, up to Mad Bobs usual hide standards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great starter set! January 30, 2016
Reviewer: Sir Pickalot from Essex United Kingdom  
I'm teaching my Son the basics and this set has got to be easier than repeatedly loading and unloading stacks all day! and cheaper than buying half a dozen cylinders!

FYI (previous reviewer) a monkey can learn to rake a stack! The real challenge is to open locks without resorting to raking!

Rakes are nothing more than convenient tool for smithy's with heavy workloads! LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good to learn single picking January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Michel L. from Roeselare, West-Vlaanderen Belgium  
I'm an absolute beginner. I could rake all of these open without any knowledge with the bogotas. Although they are easy to rake, they should be great to learn single pin picking. They should be a little easier than the Euro Cutaway Lock as they have no security pins (for what I've been told by Madbobs).

Was this review helpful to you?