Return to Case
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A handy little case June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Wright from Acton, London United Kingdom  
A handy little case that you can put on your belt. It will hold a few picks and tension wrenches for your every day carry - not a whole kit but hey, it's better to have a few common picks with you than nothing when you unexpectedly face a lock without a key!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full set of double ghost picks April 23, 2019
Reviewer: David Budge from Barrow, Cumbria United Kingdom  
The items are great and the company went to the extra help of reaching out when the product was returned to them as I accidentally got them sent to my old address

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis Burke from Pearland, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Davis from Central, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great caae March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Henry Fisher from Chadbourn, NC United States  
Case is VERY durable and looks great. The only problem with it is the size. It either needs to be larger or they need to have a larger model available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lyon, rhone-alpes France  
Good case robust matérial.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Special Order Case November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Guy from Dorset United Kingdom  
Wanted a case for my Ghost doubles - after a commendable quick email conversation with the very helpful Donna madbob supplied one together with a double version of the Prince and Princess. The case, like the picks is the usual madbob excellent quality and workmanship at a great price. I cannot fault the customer service - fast friendly and efficient with a personal touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Case January 23, 2016
Reviewer: John Hunt from Carnforth, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Perfect for my jack knife kit bit small for the picks I already have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Good case March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Rik Kershaw-Moore from Frome, Somerset United Kingdom  
A good but small case.  The design is I feel pretty inovative being a clever use of materials but it is a wee bit snug.

The ordering process was a slick as always and the fullfilment as speedy and efficient as we all have to come to expect from Mad Bob.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
case November 22, 2014
Reviewer: ANTHONY R Carr from SandowN, Isle of Wight United Kingdom  
ideal for the job now just awaiting the ghost pro picks which I've stupidly ordered separately :-/

Was this review helpful to you?