Return to Hand Made Jackknife
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handmade Jackknife March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Nick from Edinburgh  
A very nice quality hand made jackknife with replaceable picks unlike others out there. Don't be fooled by its size it is surprisingly functional. I have a few of these including earlier versions. Updates just improve further on an already useful tool. Built with polished picks that glide over the pins with relative ease I have had quite a high success rate with these jackknife picks. The design means that the jackknife is serviceable allowing each owner to modify and configure to their own preference of picks. Very compact and quality grade materials.
I have no problem recommending these for the beginner, hobbyist and professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jackknife February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff from Chula Vista, CA United States  
This little tool is brilliant. The finish is perfect and it works really well on many different types of locks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Adam M from nicholasville, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hand Made Jackknife February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
Outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Fantastic picks. High quality. Would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Rob from Madison, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product November 4, 2018
Reviewer: D. Gizzle from Reading, PA United States  
While having to potentially wait 5 weeks for anything can be disappointing, this item was totally worth it, and it didnt even take 5 weeks!

Super smooth/high quality picks! I wish there was a way to make the tension wrench beefier, but I understand the limitations of the device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply the best! November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Sapp from Ventura, CA United States  
This is the best jackknife style pick set on the market in my opinion. I love the twist screw as it holds your picks firmly and the picks of course are the most finely finished in the business.  These picks are all very effective and now i love Mad Bob. Great job, you should be very proud.  By the way, i own peterson  picks and multi pick picks and these are  right up there at the top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago area  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hand made jackknife October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Meloche from Wyandotte , MI United States  
Awesome tool a must to have on you at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items